Voice Of The Seven Thunders

Sun 24th October 2010
This is an archive item from Supersonic 2010
Space 2

[jwplayer config=”audio sidebar” playlistid=”985″][jwplayer config=”video mainpage” playlistid=”916″]

Following his acclaimed “Voice Of The Seven Woods” debut for Twisted Nerve (2007), Rick Tomlinson’s new Voice Of The Seven Thunders album has been released in March 2010 to critical wonderment. His new four-piece touring band features Keith Wood (Hush Arbors, Sunburned, Current 93), Chris Walmsley (Broadcast, Kelpe) and Tom Relleen (The Oscillation). Their Supersonic Festival appearance will closely follow the Autumn release of ‘The Blue Comet Mixes’ on limited 12″ vinyl – four cuts from the ‘Voice of the Seven Thunders’ LP re-navigated by Andrew Liles of Nurse With Wound.