Supersonic podcast no.3

With exactly 2 weeks until SUPERSONIC FESTIVAL 2011, here is the final of our 3 preview podcasts, lovingly put together by Chris Brumcast to give you a taster of what will be on offer. Enjoy and make sure you help us by spreading the word far & wide and encouraging all ya mates to have a listen.
There are still a ltd number of both weekend & individual day tickets available and they can be purchased from HERE.
If you would like further info on any of the artists performing at this years festival or to see what films, exhibitions and workshops we have available see HERE

1. Happiness, Happiness
By Klaus & Kinski

2. From Within We Are
By Nathan Bell

3. Skies Burn Black
By Selfless

4. Capture This (Ii)
By Byetone

By Orthodox

6. Scotch Chiken
By Dj Scotch Egg

7. Rain Washes Over Chaff
By Cut Hands

8. Head And Feet Only Man
By Mike Watt

9. In Hungary They Used To Burn Bagpipers
By Ore

10. Fuck The World
By Turbonegro

11. Absent Afternoon
By Barn Owl

12. Ballin’
By Drumcunt

13. Mara
By Kogumaza

14. Ghost
By The Berg Sans Nipple

15. Gag
By Drunk In Hell

16. Speak Of The Devil, Speak Of The Sea
By Monarch


2 Responses to “Supersonic podcast no.3”