Earthless – US
Earthless is a psychedelic rock band from San Diego, California that is known for their unusually lengthy instrumental songs. Its members are Isaiah Mitchell (guitar), Mike Eginton (bass), and prolific drummer Mario Rubalcaba. Rubalcaba has played for such staples of the San Diego scene as 411, Rocket from the Crypt (alias Ruby Mars), Clikatat Ikatowi, The Black Heart Procession, Hot Snakes, Sea of Tombs, the Sultans, Pinback.